Climate change effects of biomass and bioenergy systems

Task 38 National Team Leaders

Australia

Annette Cowie (Task Leader)
NSW Department of Primary Industries
Armidale NSW 2351
Australia
T:  +61 403 071044
E: annette.cowie@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Miguel Brando
Manager of IEA Bioenergy Task 38
E: Miguel@task38.org
T: +34 622 635 964

 

 

 

Finland

Sampo Soimakallio
Finnish Environment Institute (SYKE)
Climate Change Programme
P.O.Box 140, FI-00251 Helsinki
Finland
Tel: +358 295 251 830, +358 40 707 6891
E-mail: sampo.soimakallio@ymparisto.fi

Kim Pingoud
VTT Processes
P.O. Box 1606,
FIN-02044 VTT (Espoo),
Finland
T: +358 20 722 5074
F: +358 20 722 7026
E: kim.pingoud@vtt.fi

 

France

Alice GUEUDET 
Service Bioressources (SBIO) - ADEME - Angers 
T: + 33 (0)2 41 20 43 21 
E: alice.gueudet@ademe.fr 
W: http://www.ademe.fr/expertises/produire-autrement/produits-biosources

 

Germany

Sebastian Rter
Thnen Institute of Wood Research
Leuschnerstrae 91c
21031 Hamburg
Germany
T: +49 40 73962-619
F: +49 40 73962-699
E: sebastian.rueter@ti.bund.de

 

 

 

Sweden

Professor Leif Gustavsson
Linnaeus University
Department of Built Environment and Energy Technology
Sustainable Built Environment Group
SE-351 95 Vxj
Sweden
T: +46 70 344 7030
W: www.lnu.se/SBEr
E: Leif.Gustavsson@lnu.se

 

United States

Alison M. Goss Eng
U. S. Department of Energy
1000 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, DC 20585,
U. S. A.
T: +1 202 586 91 09
F: +1 202 586 16 40
E: Alison.GossEng@ee.doe.gov

Kristen Johnson
Bioenergy Technologies Office
Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy
U.S. Department of Energy
T: 720-356-1746
E: kristen.johnson@ee.doe.gov

 

Operating Agent:

Stephen Schuck,
Bioenergy Australia Manager

c/o Stephen Schuck and Associates Pty Ltd
7 Grassmere Road
Killara  NSW  2071 AUSTRALIA,

T/F: +61 2 9416 9246
E: sschuck@bigpond.net.au